Rajini Murugan Songs Free Download | D.Imman | Siva Karthikeyan |

Most awaited Rajini murugan songs are out soon. The hit crew teams up once again for Rajini Murugan after the grand success of 'Varuthapadatha Valibar Sangam'. Already the making video of the song 'Ennama Ipdi Panreengale ma' gives massive response. It will be expected to be the talk of the town for D.Imman after 'Udha coloru ribbon'.

rajini murugan songs free download

Siva Karthikeyan sung a single track as well. The complete audio will be released on 16th June.

Rajini Murugan - Audio tracks:

"Rajinimurugan"                                                      4:51
"Un Mele Oru Kannu"                                             4:31
"Aavi Parakkum Teakadai                                       4:55
"Yennama Ipadi Panreengalaema"                          4:23
"Jigiru Jigiru"                                                          4:42
"Yennama Ipadi Panreengalaema (Imman Mix)"    4:23

Share on Google Plus

About Gowtham Ng

Blogger and Photographer
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment